Administrative Staff

samantha.jpg

Samantha May

Head of School

samantha@sagebrushmontessori.org

jen.jpg

Jen Sandvig

Administrative Coordinator

jen@sagebrushmontessori.org

Teaching Staff

Children's House Campus

Elementary Campus

terri.jpg

Terri Allen

Garden Room Guide

terri@sagebrushmontessori.org

heidi.jpg

Heidi Dagle

Garden Room
Classroom Assistant

shelby.jpg

Shelby Nelson

Travertine Room Guide

shelby@sagebrushmontessori.org

alaina.jpg

Alaina Kincaid

Travertine Room
Classroom Assistant

sheryl.jpg

Sheryl Johnson

Children’s House Club Room

Lead Teacher

Pink Blossom

Amanda Aragon

Children’s House Club Room

Lead Teacher

samuel.jpg

Samuel Jagoda

Lower Elementary Guide

samuel@sagebrushmontessori.org

leah.jpg

Leah Gilbert

Lower Elementary
Classroom Assistant

tessa.jpg

Tessa Prucinsky

Upper Elementary Guide

tessa@sagebrushmontessori.org

maryanne.jpg

Maryanne Kirsh

Upper Elementary
Classroom Assistant

alicia.jpg

Alicia Prado

Elementary Club Room &
Lower Elementary Assistant

lauren.JPG

Lauren Dorsey

Children’s House  & Elementary Club Room

Lead Teacher