Administrative Staff

samantha@sagebrushmontessori.org

Samantha May

Head of School

Jen Sandvig

Administrative Coordinator

jen@sagebrushmontessori.org

Teaching Staff

Children's House Campus

Elementary Campus

Terri Allen

Garden Room Guide

terri@sagebrushmontessori.org

Heidi Dagle

Garden Room
Classroom Assistant

Shelby Nelson

Travertine Room Guide

shelby@sagebrushmontessori.org

Alaina Kincaid

Travertine Room
Classroom Assistant

Sheryl Johnson

Children’s House Club Room

Lead Teacher

Amanda Aragon

Children’s House Club Room

Lead Teacher

samuel.jpg

Samuel Jagoda

Lower Elementary Guide

samuel@sagebrushmontessori.org

leah.jpg

Leah Gilbert

Lower Elementary
Classroom Assistant

tessa.jpg

Tessa Prucinsky

Upper Elementary Guide

tessa@sagebrushmontessori.org

maryanne.jpg

Maryanne Kirsh

Upper Elementary
Classroom Assistant

alicia_edited.jpg

Alicia Prado

Elementary Club Room &
Lower Elementary Assistant

lauren.JPG

Lauren Dorsey

Children’s House  & Elementary Club Room

Lead Teacher

Children's House Campus

304 Thayer Dr, Richland, WA 99352

Phone: 509-946-0778

Elementary Campus

507 Wright Ave.Richland, WA 99352

Phone: 509-713-7322

  • Facebook - White Circle

Follow us on Facebook!

© 2018 Sagebrush Montessori