Administrative Staff

samantha@sagebrushmontessori.org

Samantha May

Head of School

jen@sagebrushmontessori.org

Jen Sandvig

Administrative Coordinator

Teaching Staff

Children's House Campus

Elementary Campus

Garden Room Guide

terri@sagebrushmontessori.org

Terri Allen

Garden Room
Classroom Assistant

Heidi Dagle

Travertine Room Guide

shelby@sagebrushmontessori.org

Shelby Nelson

Travertine Room
Classroom Assistant

Alaina Kincaid

Children’s House Club Room

Lead Teacher

Sheryl Johnson

Children’s House Club Room

Lead Teacher

 Clint Dillard

samuel.jpg

Lower Elementary Guide

samuel@sagebrushmontessori.org

Samuel Jagoda

leah.jpg

Lower Elementary
Classroom Assistant

Leah Gilbert

tessa.jpg

Upper Elementary Guide

tessa@sagebrushmontessori.org

Tessa Prucinsky

maryanne.jpg

Upper Elementary
Classroom Assistant

Maryanne Kirsh

alicia_edited.jpg

Elementary Club Room &
Lower Elementary Assistant

Alicia Prado

lauren.JPG

Children’s House  & Elementary Club Room

Lead Teacher

Lauren Dorsey

Children's House Campus

304 Thayer Dr, Richland, WA 99352

Phone: 509-946-0778

Elementary Campus

507 Wright Ave.Richland, WA 99352

Phone: 509-713-7322

  • Facebook - White Circle

Follow us on Facebook!

© 2018 Sagebrush Montessori